Highlights

DESIGN & INSPIRATION

Highlights

All aboard - Crèche Quai de l’Oise

This Parisian project, set on the edge of Canal de l’Ourcq, showcases both the creativity and design flare of the architect - Agence Ville Espace Architecture and the potential of Max Compact Exterior. The Original.

#exterior #fundermax #projekte #inspiration

fotocredit: DEKOTECH

Moscow Metro revamps itself with FunderMax Individual Decor

Newly refurbished Moscow metro station "Studencheskaya" has recently been beautified, with the help of FundeMax Max Compact Exterior panels.

#exterior #references #individual #design

Individuality knows no bounds

The backdrop to this beautiful project couldn’t be more idyllic. Set against a luscious green forest and rolling fields, not to mention a perfect blue sky… it’s almost the stuff of fairytales. The overall composition is just magnificent.

#fundermax #forpeoplewhocreate #exterior #interior

A facade from outer space

When it comes to learning more about aerospace, the CREC Academy of Aerospace & Engineering (Windsor, Connecticut, USA) couldn’t offer a more inspirational setting. Development and inspiration is certainly a theme which runs through the entire design of the...

#exterior #references

Foto: Atelier Wolkersdorfer

Old and new worlds collide

In Ranggen, Tyrol, you will find a remarkable residential property: a new extension which was carefully developed on top of an old building. The interior construction featured FunderPlan, a statically reliable Biofibre Panel.

#interior #references #biofaser #funderplan

Maximum elegance

Situated in the heart of Monts d’Or, this sleek and contemporary individual project works in perfect harmony with its environment. Concieved by architect Laurent Guillaud-Lozanne, this impressive private residence works on every level - in total synergy - with...

#exterior #projekte #fundermax #referenzen

A story of contrasts

Two products, four different decors and four different surfaces - the Two-family house H in Vienna is a real eye-catcher in every way! Two family houses is a story of contrasts. Striking on-trend interior design, and impressive urban exterior design. Offering...

#fundermax #referenzen #forpeoplewhocreate

Original by nature

Essential. Iconic. Impressive. Pure. Inspired and surrounded by nature, «Futuro Park» is a housing development like no other. Impressive in its radiance, it has been created using the complete ‘wood decor’ palette from our Max Exterior collection. Each and...

#fundermax #forpeoplewhocreate #exterior #dasoriginal

Pathway academy of technology and design at Goodwin college

Pathways Academy of Technology and Design is a magnet school offering different programs for students from grades 9-12 in the field of technology. The school is part of Goodwin College and it is located adjacent to Route 2, at the entrance to the college...

#dasoriginal #exterior #design

Architect: http://www.estudioras.com/

The Original does not pretend.

Credible. Reliable. Pure. Dependable. Real. Sincere. Pertinent. Legitimate.

#exterior #references #inspiration #authentic

Highlights

DESIGN & INSPIRATION

Highlights

Fotos © Fonatsch GmbH | Architekt GP designpartners gmbh | Verarbeiter Fonatsch GmbH

Station by Fonatsch - die bessere Wartestation

Die „Station by Fonatsch“ ist das erste energieautarke Buswartehäuschen in Österreich. Das spezielle Design ist unverwechselbar und besticht nicht nur durch seine Optik, sondern auch durch vielfältige Funktionalität.

#referenzen #exterior

Vom schicken Understatement und markanten Eyecatchern

Schicke Zurückhaltung und markante Inszenierung - so können aktuelle Designtrends bei Farben und Oberflächenstrukturen beschrieben werden. Welche Trends weltweit zu beobachten und wie präsent sie in Architektur und Raumgestaltung sind, haben wir ...

Wohntrend Hygge – Geborgenheit erobert unsere Wohnräume.

Die Tage werden kürzer und die Nächte länger. Der Herbst ist da und hat Kälte und Dunkelheit im Gepäck. Ein Glück, dass es dafür genau den passenden Wohntrend gibt - Hygge! Für uns zählt dieser dänische Innenraum-Schick definitiv zu den Favoriten der...

wohntrend #interior #inspiration

(c) AllesWirdGut Architektur Guilherme Silva Da Rosa

Neue Raumkonzepte fĂĽr die Schule

Der gesellschaftliche Wandel hinterlässt auch im Bereich der Schule Spuren. Diese gehen weg vom Frontalunterricht in üblichen Klassenräumen und entwickeln sich mehr in eine Art Lerncenter, in dem Gruppenarbeiten und Teamteaching eine zunehmende Rolle spielen....

#interior #referenzen

Avenida de RamĂłn Carande, 11, 41013 Sevilla. Photocredit: Curro Casillas

Zäher Werkstoff mit großem WOW-Effekt.

Moderne Innenraumgestaltung verkörpert ein harmonisches Miteinander von Design und Funktionalität. In einem stimmigen Raum bilden Farben, Muster und Oberflächen ein ausgewogenes Miteinander. Wenn es um das gelungene Konstruieren funktionaler Innenraumdesigns...

#interior #referenzen

Urlaub im Holiday Inn Express@Salford

Obwohl der Sommer schon vorüber ist, erhalten wir uns ein sonnig warmes Gefühl mit diesem schönen Projekt aus dem Tourismus- und Freizeitsektor. Der blaue Himmel dient als perfekte Kulisse für dieses zeitgenössische Hotel-Ressort. Die moderne Palette aus...

#exterior #referenzen #design

ArchDaily – Die weltweit meist besuchte Architekturplattform

Vor mehr als fünfundzwanzig Jahren hat Tim Berners-Lee am CERN in der Schweiz das "World Wide Web" Protokoll eingeführt und damit das Zeitalter des Internets eingeläutet. In den letzten zwei Jahrzehnten hat sich dieses globale Informationsnetzwerk rasant...

#fundermax #inspiration #forpeoplewhocreate #architektur

Das moderne Krankenhaus

Beim Design die Nase vorne haben und gleichzeitig den hohen Anforderungen im Gesundheitsbereich gerecht werden – das ist eine der speziellen Herausforderungen, der sich Hersteller und Planer künftig stellen.

#interior #referenzen