Highlights

DESIGN & INSPIRATION

Highlights

Architect: http://www.estudioras.com/

The Original does not pretend.

Credible. Reliable. Pure. Dependable. Real. Sincere. Pertinent. Legitimate.

#exterior #references #inspiration #authentic

SKY - a surface for all eternity

HG Estudio Más Desarrollo takes the material world to the next level. Quite literally. You can’t imagine the wide variety of applications for which Max Compact Exterior can be used: let your imagination fly!

#fundermax #forpeoplewhocreate #exterior #dasoriginal

Give your buildings character!

Experience the 2019 update of our Exterior range of decors!

#fundermax #forpeoplewhocreate #exterior #dasoriginal

If you can think it, we can print it!

Jesús Jaúregui, from Traficart, is the conceptual mind behind the Indar factory and office building located in the north of Spain. Both the working nature and its surrounding environment are reflected on its personalised facade.

#fundermax #forpeoplewhocreate #exterior #dasoriginal

Get ready for more revelations, from FunderMax - BAU 2019

#fundermax #forpeoplewhocreate #dasoriginal #exterior

What does it take to be an original?

We’re celebrating the new year with a fresh marketing campaign for our Max Exterior panels. For those of you who haven’t seen any of our adverts as yet, here’s just one example.

#fundermax #forpeoplewhocreate #dasoriginal #authentic

Visible and Invisible Qualities

For blind or visually impaired people, materials play just as important a role in the perception of space, as they do for people with good vision. But other aspects often come into play, says Dr. Markus Wolf, President of the Austrian Association for the Blind...

Inspired by Christmas magic

It’s beginning to look and feel a lot like Christmas, so we at FunderMax thought we’d help spread some seasonal cheer with these fabulous festive interiors. Whether its an ultra modern Christmas, or something classic and traditional you had in mind, these...

#interior #design #trends

FunderMax Facades - Original & unique

Original projects invite reflection - they are designed to make people think. This fabulous hotel in Argentina does exactly this. Set in the most picturesque of environments, surrounded by vineyards and untouched terrain, one of the key challenges for the...

#fundermax #forpeoplewhocreate #dasoriginal #exterior

FunderMax Individualdecor helps bring creative visions to life

A creative and collaborative spirit is what makes the FunderMax world go round. And this latest project in partnership with Kemmlit UK demonstrates just what can be achieved when everyone’s pulling in the same direction.

#fundermax #forpeoplewhocreate #individualdekor #interior

Highlights

DESIGN & INSPIRATION

Highlights

Wegweisende Materialien f├╝r die Laborindustrie

Bei FunderMax stehen Zusammenarbeit und ein guter Geist im Mittelpunkt unseres Handelns. Als wir von Lukas Hutter & BioLab angesprochen wurden, um beim Bau einer Reihe von Container-Biolaboren f├╝r Open Cell zu helfen, die unsere Max Resistance 2...

#fundermax #inspiration #interior

fotocredit: Giorgi Khmaladze | Projekt Fassade McDonalds & Tankstelle

Wir lieben es! Eine futuristische Fassade f├╝r McDonalds.

Beeindruckende ├ästhetik und Effizienz gehen Hand in Hand mit diesem au├čergew├Âhnlichen Projekt im Herzen Georgiens. Angesichts der zentralen Lage entschied sich der Architekt Giorgi Khmaladze f├╝r ein aufregendes Design, das den gegeben Raum optimal nutzt. Die...

#referenzen #projekte #exterior #design #architektur

Ein ungew├Âhnlicher "Salzspeicher" in Frankreich

Franzosen sind ja daf├╝r bekannt, dass sie aus allt├Ąglichen, vermeintlich unscheinbaren Dingen gerne etwas Besonders machen. Also etwas "je ne sais quoi" verleihen - etwas, das jeden bezaubert. Einige nennen es Extravaganz, andere nennen es Stil; f├╝r uns sind...

#exterior #referenzen #dekore

Der besondere Charakter und die W├Ąrme von echtem Holz

Holzdekore sind gerade voll im Trend und das v├Âllig zu Recht. Diese eindrucksvollen Hochdrucklaminate, die eigens f├╝r Innenr├Ąume entwickelt wurden, bringen die nat├╝rliche und schlichte Sch├Ânheit von echtem Holz voll zum Ausdruck.

#fundermax #interior #design #trends

Das Auge isst mit

Wenn es darum geht, ein erfolgreiches Restaurant zu f├╝hren, sind Inneneinrichtung und Materialien ebenso wichtig wie die kulinarischen K├Âstlichkeiten die serviert werden. Es lohnt sich deshalb bei der Einrichtung sehr weise zu w├Ąhlen. Genau das haben die...

#interior #individualdekor #inspiration #fundermax

Dean Trust Akademie

FunderMax - eine Klasse f├╝r sich in Yorkshire Schulen

In diesem Schuljahr sind es nicht nur Yorkshires Sch├╝ler, die erfrischt zur├╝ckgekehrt sind, sondern auch die Schulen selbst. In Zusammenarbeit mit dem Vertriebspartner Vivalda Hull ist FunderMax stolz darauf, eine wichtige Rolle bei der Renovierung dieser...

#exterior #referenzen #dekore

Innendesign, das Kinder begeistert

Geschaffen um zu inspirieren und in den Bann zu ziehen - Wenn es darum geht die besten Kindergarten-Umgebungen zu schaffen, gilt es viele Dinge zu beachten. Es gibt jedoch einen Faktor, den man nicht ├╝bersehen darf, und das ist Farbe. Um R├Ąume voller...

#fundermax #individualdekor #inspiration

zirup vienna based creators / www.zirup.at

Club Dual

Im Kellergeschoss eines Wiener Restaurants entstand ein vom Architekturb├╝ro Zirup neugestalteter Club, der T├Ąnzer und Kreative gleicherma├čen begeistert.

#architektur #design #referenzen #inspiration #fundermax